Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236218616 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 54 / graphic artist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about art, museums, life, traveling and learning about other cultures.Passionate about my family, my ideas and about what the future brings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, usually watching movies, going to see foreign films, reading, and caring for my family, my dog, cooking, walking, gardening, or knitting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, humor and someone who is easy going and wants the same things out of life that I do. Someone who respects their parents, and family. Someone who is kind and considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps the way I dress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about trials at Nuremburg.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The way I was raised
  3. My ability to overcome obstacles

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The ability to listen and care.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

Well, that for now, I want to find friendship, I'm not dropping my life for anyone just yet. These things take time. I've got time on my side, so if you want to take it slow and just get to know me, let's do it.