Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236213524 A Single Woman in Burlington, NC 62 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: methodist university

Burlington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from methodist university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a lot of passions. I love to travel. Period. I like to see how other cultures live. I'm very passionate about supporting the military. I was an Army wife for 23 years and both of my sons went into the Army after college.I am a certified Reiki Master. I'm now taking Tai Chi classes and like it!I enjoy being an amateur interior designer. My house is always a work-in-progress!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors is a big deal to me. I enjoy hiking, walking, and boating. I'm into history and enjoy touring old buildings/homes, as well as shopping in antique stores. I'm a do-it-yourself person. Initially, it was because I couldn't afford to pay to have things done but once I've learned how to do something, I can't imagine paying to have it done!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. Must have a great sense of humor and understand who I am. Also, I need someone who willingly wants to spend time with me. I like to be touched-PDA is not an embarrassment to me. My potential match can be a kid at heart must be not need to be taken care of.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I read several books a week, this is asking too much for me to answer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for my health.
  2. I'm thankful that both my parents are still alive.
  3. I grateful that both my children are such wonderful people!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart but love to joke around and laugh. People are surprised when they find out that I'm an accountant because I don't fit the stereotype.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I really want to find someone who "gets" me. I have a lot of love to share!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

too many to list, i read all the time, too many

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shack, braveheart, last of the mohicans, the shack

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

adult cartoons-bob's burgers, american dad, empire (it's like a train wreak-can't stop looking!), empire (it's like a train wreak-can't stop looking!