Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236203221 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 35 / Fine Art and Antiques Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The piano, designing and sewing clothing and cycling. All those things challenge me and keep me sharp.

I typically spend my leisure time

My normal leisure time activities are playing the piano, cycling, reading and making clothing. I know that's four but I couldn't cut one out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? A sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty reserved around strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Musicophilia. It was about how music effects the brain. It was sometimes too technical but so informative and well written. Not what I normally read, I usually read non-fiction books about History or novels about History.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My talents/intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How strong I am both mentally and physically. Too often people just see blond.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

How could I forget to mention that I'm a vegetarian?