Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236196216 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 63 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, family and friendsTravel, my new career- Living one day at a timeand being the best I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, exercise and walking, shopping! Hanging out with my golf group, but, Idon't play! Love Va. Beach and the beach music in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.Clean and neat and secureMust love family and friends and be loyal

The first thing people notice about me

Kind-hearted and very sweet. Alot of fun, I smile alot!I take very good care of mysel

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paula Deens cook books. Travel booksAny magazine, The Choice by Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The gift of a wonderful daughter and how proud I am of her.
  3. My good health and a strong faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I am working to develope a new career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very considerate and compassionate lady. Very down to earth and honest.Maybe a little bit old fashioned in some things.