Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236192922 A Single Man in Monmouth, IL 54 / technical telecommunication manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Monmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Monmouth, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monmouth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music and out door activitys such as shooting sports both archery and trap shooting. I am passionate about my work and always try to make sure everything runs smoothly. My family is very important to me as well. Learning new things is also enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shooting sports such as archery and trap shooting. I also enjoy just driveing to out of the way places to see what there is to do there. example: short vacations to exsplore diffrent areas such as some of the great lakes or federal and state parks in other states

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty quit at fisrt

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clapton. Seemed to be a very truthful autobiography, nothing hidden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be alive and well every day
  2. the ability to do the things I want to do
  3. that I can adjust to situations as needed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure I've been told I read like a book?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I enjoy many things from motorcycling to setting around a fire just talking. Music likes range from Jazz to blue and mixes of the two creating Rock,R&B and Country.