Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236187219 A Single Woman in Freeport, NY 72 / restaurant manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Freeport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading ,watching soccer,travelling,swimming,hiking,gardening.I love the boardwalk at long beach,and lying on the beach in mexico,being served cold drinks. I also love cadbury's chocolate!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel as much as I can, my next trip I hope is to Australia,as i want to walk across the Sydney Harbor Bridge.I also love to see my grandchildren play for their soccer teams.I like to lay out in my backyard with a good book and a cold drink,or dig in the garden planting or weeding

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a love for mystery books,murder ,mayhem,etc but the funny thing is I can't stand violence in real life. I have just read a series of books about King Arthur and Merlin, and could not put them down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my great family, and the love they have for me.
  2. my good fortune in having such good health
  3. knowing I was truly loved all of my adult life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don,t have any idea how to answer this

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am basically just a nice person, a woman who loves family above anything, and I thank god for my health and the fact that I live in this great country.