Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236187024 A Single Woman in Newfane, VT 71 / speech pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Newfane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Newfane, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newfane, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passtionate about enjoying life, loving, nature, travel, friendship, family, art and learning. Well, okay, I admit I also love kayaking, snorkeling, volleyball, golf and dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travel, being in nature, seeing other cultures. I like water, snorkeling, kayaking, fish, and birds. I have just returned to golf. I'm not very good, just enthusiastic. I am not creative, but appreciate creativity and art. I love museums. In the past I danced in different ways, a little swing, ballroom, jazz, african, but haven't done much of that lately. I like to see movies, plays, live music and go out to dinner and read a bit (usually non-fiction).

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerety

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

A biography of Audubon. I like knowing the background of successful and interesting people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ability to love and receive love from my family, present (daughter, mother and sister) and past
  2. a life of relative fitness, and health, free of serious trauma, or illness
  3. travel and joy from nature, life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Kind, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

My fun quotient is really high and I'm a very young 62. I think that I know how to show appreciation for little things.