Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235158024 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 68 / owner rental property

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, music, friends, health, exercise, and my religious faith

I typically spend my leisure time

love to read and play the piano..go to movies..enyoy thebeauty of the outdoors and spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is kind,considerate, and interested in other peoples feelingsnot just his.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and caring nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read a book for sometime--busy running a business and staying fit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. security of my life
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as shy as they think and once I get to know someone--theyfind me to be a lot of fun

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I haven't posted a photo yet,--will later.