Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235156426 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 29 / Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not much...I put the majority of my energy into my friends and the important people around me. Other then that, anything left over goes into my writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again, I love to write and spend times with others in social enviornments. However, I do enjoy time alone (or with a small group) to watch movies or play my life-consuming video games!

The most influential person in my life has been

I need to laugh. Even if I do laugh at anything and everything, I can't stand sticks-in-the-mud =[

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, maybe my innate sense of all-knowing? lol, just kidding. Maybe the way I try and treat everyone with kindness...unless I don't like you, then it might be hard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ooh, "Battle Royale"-it is and always will be my all-time favorite! =]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an education
  2. Having an amazing circle of friends
  3. Having the personality that I do =]

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have emotions other then what I keep on the surface! If you ask "How are you today?" I want you to care about what I have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Read my writing! It makes me happy! =]I like anime too. If you don't like anime, tough, I'll watch it anyway. >:D