Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235155221 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 44 / Insuance Underwriter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. I love traveling, cooking, reading, video games, movies, spending time with my dog, and hanging out with friends. I have an annual pass to Disneyland and go whenever I get the chance, because it's the Happiest Place on Earth!

I typically spend my leisure time

My hobbies change fairly often. Right now, my favorite things are playing video games, , sewing, cooking and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity - someone who means what they say and won't say something they don't mean just to please me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a dalmatian, so of course everyone notices my dog first. Seriously, it would probably be that I smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kingdom Keepers I and II - books about Disney villains as shadow creatures trying to take over DisneyWorld.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My dog
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a romantic side.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a vegetarian.