Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235152924 A Single Man in Pittsburg, CA 32 / Computer Technician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Pittsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are few things I'm very passionate about right now in my life. The first is helping with the middle school and high school kids at my church, it helped me when I was at that stage and its a chance to give back. Secondly I'm very passionate about music now, since recently I have picked up singing along with playing bass, its something that I hope to continue to improve upon. Finally, my family and friends, just to be there for them as much as they have been here for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always like to do diffrent things on my free time, relaxing with my family, practicing with my church youth band and trying to get decent at singing lead and playing bass at the same time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was Made in America. It's a Autobiography of a UFC fighter by the name of Matt Hughes. It changed my outlook of him as a person and gave me a new found respect for him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction