Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235149512 A Single Man in Jackson, MI 50 / I am a co-owner of a buy her pay here car lot

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and raising them to be a better person than Myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch my kids play sports, I love to be outdoors boating, hunting, camping and I like to drag race at the track.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, chemistry, caring and loveing and a sharing person.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, im out going and i speak my mind. Also that I am a very caring and giving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A western, I have a few series that I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am passionate

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for that one lady, you know the one, the one I think about all day, the one I miss when I'm away, the one I want to sneak home from lunch to kiss. The one when I walk into a room full of people she is the only one I see. The one I can spend the rest of my life with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal