Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235149413 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 46 / Hair Stylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting new people, learning and living life to its full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, wathching sports, hanging out with my friends and playing volleyball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident, caring and is open to trying new adventures. Nice matters!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked. It was about the Wicked Witch of the West. It was very good. She was so misunderstood. I kept waiting for the part in the book where she turns evil and it never happened!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and pets
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet