Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235139729 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Entertainment Journalist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my dog, my job, being close to my family. I'm passionate for the ethical treatment of animals. I'm a very nice girl and like for everyone to be treated nice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, going to the gym, finding new restaurants with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, employed :), happy, funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Wait a minute or two and I'm saying something something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something Borrowed. It was a great fun read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dog
  2. My Family
  3. My Sense of Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be sexy.. lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a sweet and trusting girl... who likes to laugh.. ALOT! I love to go out and be social but I also love staying in as well. If something romantic doesn't happen, I'm always looking for GOOD people to be friends with in the city.