Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235128315 A Single Woman in Waterbury, CT 58 / registered nurse

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waterbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being outdoors..love the beach and warm weather. enjoy hiking, will try most anything if not too life threatening

I typically spend my leisure time

like to dance to live music or dj's, love the sun, enjoy skiiing when it isn't 10 degrees out, working out in the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

caring

The first thing people notice about me

I have lots of energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly magazines, fashion, health and exercise

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am sincere

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

not at this time