Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235127814 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 56 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The environment and going green. I have had a lot to deal with, I miss having a best friend and partner. I am a true lover and friend. First and foremost, my walk with the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, reality TV and the internet. Time spent with friends by a roaring fire and a nice wine make for a great evening. Doesn't have to be a nite out on the town. I love being there for the one I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving life.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander. A novel. So romantic and enthralling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord in my life
  2. Family and Friends
  3. My up-bringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be there for them

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a good person with a lot to offer. I know togetherness is wonderful, but I understand the need for individuality. I am a low maintenance lady.