Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235125921 A Single Woman in Elyria, OH 69 / teacher at a teaching day-care

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Elyria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Elyria, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elyria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How people treat one-another, and always learning, humor and compassion

I typically spend my leisure time

I am artistic and creating thins is important to me. Relaxing with a good meal and good book or movie. Share funny things with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate what they feel about just anything that is important to them and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and being short.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. It's about what life could hold, if you use the secret right.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am in pretty good health for all i have gone through.
  2. That I have my children,
  3. I can laugh at myself and at life in general.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I am sometimes quiet doesn't mean I am being devious or up to no good. I am reflective sometimes,and my child-like qualities.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I think I have covered it above, any questions?