Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235112223 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Union Elevator Constructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My community, really having the chance to reach out and help others. Seeing what I can pack into the stream of life and when I'm not doing that just being with friends and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship. It's pretty cliche for me to say honesty or loyalty, but the fact is that we're human and fall short all the time. With our friends we are willing to work things out when let down and that is what I'm looking for in a woman, someone who I can be closely intimate with and have the opportunity to have fun and grow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien. It was such a fun book because it's pretty light hearted for the most part and the humor in it is great. I had read the Hunger Games Trilogy before that and I needed something that wasn't so dark and heavy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Community
  3. Willingness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a licensed massage therapist in the state of New York. Seriously.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter/ lord of the rings, the civil war/ persian wars, gates of fire

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, sons of anarchy, futurama