Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235110625 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 37 / small internet business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being in love and having that person be my best friend so that we could make each other happy and learn and experience new things together. Life is empty without love. I am already blessed with wonderful friends and family, Im just missing that last piece...my true best friend and love of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym or to my pilates class, I enjoy brunches with friends, traveling or spending simple time with my family or dog. As strange as it sounds, I like doing laundry. It gives me an excuse to slow down, stay home, relax and get reorganized and reconnected with my priorities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful family
  2. Being fit and healthy
  3. Being fortunate most of my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful