Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235109228 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 34 / Claims Adjuster for an Auto Insurance Companty

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about different things at different times -well besides my work, which I try to be continuously passionate about. In the summer, I like to live life fully-going to the lake/pool, hanging out on a patio somewhere w/friends. I feel that this time is when people really let go and you get to know the real them. In the winter, I am passionate about myself. I like to light a fire, read a good book, watch lots of movies. I feel this reunites me with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax or play w/Emma. Emma, my 1 yr old chiuhaua, is my best friend. We like to play or take walks together. I also enjoy going to the movies or hanging out having some cold beverages w/some friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the desire to have fun doing nothing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading several books right now and enjoy all of them. My favorite thing about reading is how easy it is to get lost in a book. A good author makes you feel like you know the characters personally!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- I have 2 sisters and 1 brother - we all are very close!
  2. My career - I enjoy my job very much as well as the people I work with.
  3. My friends - they keep me laughing and take me for drinks when needed..haha!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing