Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235103727 A Single Woman in Mount Carmel, PA 74 / retired, part time job

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mount Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Carmel, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Carmel, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

not too sure about this question, i suppose travel and visiting family and friends.........i love being with nature in the woods.....i like to read mystery books.....

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to hike, read, and visit museums

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

anything by dean koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health and the ability to exercise daily
  2. enough extra money to do some fun stuff
  3. good friends and a supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to keep busy and go places, see people, and generally be on the move..