Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235102021 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 57 / Office Support/Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am excited about meeting a wonderful man with whom I can share a special relationship. I am passionate about being as healthy as possible and staying young.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying time with friends and family. Physical exercise, reading, cooking, shopping, eating out, sewing, watching documentaries, comedies and self improvement.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I Went to Vassar for This?". A travel back in time to the 50's due to a dream state caused by a small explosion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a happy well adjusted up-bringing
  2. Family and friends
  3. A safe peaceful country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me than most people realize.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Please ask.