Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235100730 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 44 / Principal of an alt. school.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about growing as a person. I hope to one day have my own family unit. Family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to dinner or happy hour with co-workers. I enjoy watching movies with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who has time to develop a friendship that may lead into a long term relationship. I am looking for someone who is open to the idea of commitment. I not looking for overnight commitment. I just want someone who is open to the concept of commitment

The first thing people notice about me

When I meet new people the notice my southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Leadership and Self-Deception Getting Out of the Box. This book helped me to think about my own thinking and how deal with employees.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health/Faith
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Job/Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people do not notice that I am a very sensitive person. I deal with emotionally disturb students all day. In this field one can�t allow someone to read their emotions through non verbal communication. I feel that non verbal communication is very important and I make a conscience effort to turn off the hard exterior once I leave work.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There are so many women my age who try to rush relationships. I am in no hurry. The next relationship I have I want it to last.