Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235100631 A Single Woman in Vero Beach, FL 46 / I drive the brown truck

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Vero Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vero Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vero Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure I make good decisions for my children

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything outdoors, Going to the beach, taking kids to the park. Ive been boating, drag races, four wheeling etc.. Love to go to dinner and a movie or have dinner at home and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest and up front. Outgoing and isnt afraid to speak his feelings even if it not what i want to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually upbeat and happy and very energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Lecture by Randy Pausch - Excellent book on how to always be positive even if You are dying and leaving behind the love of your life and 3 young children as he is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having 2 beautiful little girls
  2. having a very good job
  3. being healthy and fit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a soft tender side

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit