Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235098124 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 39 / Graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about justice, and my faith. Also, I am very much in love with my career, and I am enjoying every single class I am taking. Usually, I am very passionate about everything I care for. Also, l love music even though I can't sing. I enjoy different genres of music, especially music that praise the name of the Lord..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listenig to music, talking with my friends, cooking , and going out for dinner, a movie, or just a cup of coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and good sense of humor. Someone who wants to have kids and raise them according to the Christian values. Above all, he has to be a man of God!

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness, and sense of humor. I can't stand unjustice, and it is hard for me to see people suffering. Especially, loved ones.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost Boy by Greg Laurie. This book is about the life of pastor Greg Laurie who has been a blessing to me. It is a story that brings hope, and shows that for God everything is possible. Also, as a literature student, I have been reading a lot of poems, short stories, and novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The salvation God's given me through Jesus, and second chances.
  2. Educational Opportunities
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Tell you Later.