Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235095921 A Single Man in Eureka, CA 48 / Motorcycle Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Eureka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Eureka, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eureka, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good friends, good food and quality recreational time, which for me almost always involves a motorcycle. Spending time with my partner is very important to me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycling is definitely on the top of my list, with hiking/mountain biking a close second. I also enjoy going out to eat and trying new foods, as well as going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty ranks pretty high on my list, along with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Tough question- I have always gotten comments on my eyes, but that probably falls under 'appearance'

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a prolific reader so this list could go on for awhile- I'm in the midst of "Shooter, a Marine Sniper's Autobiography" right now. A good account of the Iraq Conflict from the inside of a ground-level soldier. "In Defense of Food" was right before that, I liked the viewpoints regarding the 'Western Diet' and the connection between it and 'Western Diseases'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Good friends
  3. The freedoms we enjoy in this country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence- most people see the 'biker' and not the person. (although that's gotten better since I cut off my ponytail and goatee!)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Another tough question, as there is so much to knowing a person. I would have to say that I'm a lot more than a motorcyclist, although I identify very strongly with that image (BTW, I DON"T ride a Harley, I just work for them!). Freedom is very important to me, but I like sharing it with someone, if that makes any sense.