Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235094126 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 29 / gc

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life and always making my self better

I typically spend my leisure time

1.going to the gym 2.playing sports 3.going out

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who's genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Im easy to talk to and a trustworthy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont enjoy books. I like to read sports magazines and articles online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im usually straight forward with who I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

cool runnings, face off, wall street

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, mad man, two and a half man