Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235091127 A Single Woman in Vienna, OH 36 / Office Administrator

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vienna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I grew up going to car races and still am involved in it. I love going to Nascar races and sports in general. As simple as it sounds, I live for Saturdays and Sundays in the fall watching football all day, especially Ohio State and the Browns. I'm pretty much a sports nut and can't wait for college basketball, too. I'm more likely to watch Sportscenter than the news!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time and hanging out with my friends. They are like family to me and we all take care of each other in a sense so we spend quite a bit of time together. Taking walks in the park is something I enjoy very much, too because it is a great stress reliever after a long day at work. It's one of the only ways I can truly clear my mind. Anytime you mention a sporting event or concert - I'm there! I feel like I'm in a comfort zone when I'm attending those events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a guy that I can laugh and talk with. It takes me some time to feel comfortable around a person, so I want someone who I will instantly be able to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John by Nicholas Sparks. It was a love story that didn't have the traditional ending which was refreshing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The close friendships I have
  3. The good health of my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality I'm more reserved until I get to know you and become more comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm sick of crappy guys that don't want to commit, that only play games and lead you on. I want a nice guy that is honest and who can be my best friend before things progress.