Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235071618 A Single Man in Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 48 / equity trader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cornwall-on-Hudson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cornwall-on-Hudson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the chemistry that exists between people that just met. From their conversation flows, and good times are had.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to golf (though I am terrible at it), it is relaxing and challenging. I also like to hike, because I could never enjoy running. On my commute I either read or listen to my ipod.

The most influential person in my life has been

Have to go with honesty here, with sense of humor a close second.

The first thing people notice about me

Toughie to answer without sounding conceited or self deprecating.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Long way down - by Nick Hornby - very funny outtake on 4 would be suiciders who meet on a roof in London on New Years Eve. They save each other from jumping and form a friendship - in light of the content, it was meant to be and was hysterical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three kids
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Another toughie, I have a good sense of humor, and am also good looking (I've been told)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

No skeletons in this closet, sorry.