Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235070029 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 42 / Architectural Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ok, the passionate thing is a little tough, so here's just a little about me. I would describe myself as someone who is active, energetic, athletic, artistic, always willing to learn from my mistakes, stays positive in tough times, and most importantly always strives to be genuine. A little more about me� I�m an easy going guy that loves to try and experience new things, places, and foods. I�m always wandering around the city going to museums, beaches, festivals, different neighborhoods, etc. I tend to be a low key guy that prefers to go out for nice dinners or relax at pubs/bars over clubs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Although, I�m an active, on-the-go type of guy, I always enjoy a good night at home.Though I like to try and cook, I�ll never be confused with �Emeril� in the kitchen....I can pretty much make a good peanut butter and Jelly. The occasional Omelet is also in my cook book. I also enjoy Working out, reading, watching a good movie or watching my favorite shows on the old DVR during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I�m looking for someone who is driven, ambitious, a load of fun, isn�t afraid to take risks and enjoys life.....Oh, and someone who is willing to take a chance....I'm also looking for someone who enjoys hitting the town, but can also be content with lying low and relaxing at home.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy to talk with...People are always amazed at how much they've just confided in me. Then I turn around and blab it....just kidding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's "A Painted House". It's a story base on his own life growing up on a cotton farm in Arkansas back in 1952. It's completely different from his typical legal thrillers but I think it's possibly his best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family, we're always there for each other.
  2. Friends that I can always count on.
  3. Music, gotta' have music!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuine.....

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing