Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235068522 A Single Man in Prairieville, LA 41 / combination pipe welder/ petro chemical Industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Prairieville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Prairieville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Prairieville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a good time here and now. passionate a bout meeting " the one" that makes me strive to be a better person as well as father and husband. My passions vary from time to time but the ones that stay constant are the love for my children. Any children for that matter. Im no different from any other blue blooded American in that I search for the American dream every day, patiently, enjoying what I do have and thinking about bettering myself and my family in the back of my mind. I like to see the smiles and laughs of the people around me. I am passionate about life and the hard work that is put out to enjoy the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be around other people at a festival. Eating is a good excuse to be around other people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the helath well-being of my children
  2. For my happiness with my job
  3. For the friends that have come and gone in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Perceptive