Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4235060119 A Single Woman in Tryon, NC 67 / I am a caregiver for special needs adults

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Tryon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tryon, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tryon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my walk with the Lord, and my worship toward Him. I am passionate about most of the things that I am involved in, work, free time so on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read alot, and I enjoy creating with my hands. I like walking and just looking at all that is around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty comes first. I would like a person that is not afraid to communicate, and it is important that the person have passion, humor, committment and above all God first..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have been told that my face is very expressive. I have also been told that my body language speaks louder than the words that I actually say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Shack. I felt that this book can reach into the heart of whoever reads it. The Lord will meet you there and the Spirit will draw you to things that are closer to God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God. This relationship comes before everything.
  2. My family, for they have supported my in all my endevors.
  3. My church family for being part of the body of Christ.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How tender hearted I am.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently going to school, working toward a Bachelor in Graphic Design. I do Worship Art in my Church.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop