Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4234723117 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 50 / Sales and Marketing

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate? I don't know. My interests are varied and I often run 'middle of the road'.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside on the water and want to learn to sail.

The most influential person in my life has been

That would have to be emotional availability.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor which, I'll admit, is often sarcastic (but in a fun way).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mermaid Chair, a story about women coming to terms with their choices and lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor
  2. My ability to find the silver lining, even in the most ominous of storm clouds
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough one. I think people's perceptions can be very different.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Lots, but I'll share that when necessary.