Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4233275119 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 63 / I am in real estate sales. right now I am selling new homes.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life. I truly believe that two people can have a very strong connection and enjoy life together.I love to be able to be with someone that feels the same way. Family is important to me but it doesn't mean I spend all my free time with them. I love my job and feel that I am good at it. This is a perfect time of my life to meet someone. It is fun to be spontaneous as well as planning ahead so you have something to look forward to. Lets put it this way I am game if you are!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time I like to go out with friends,dinner,dancing shopping. Going for a long drive. Long walks. Movies are great fun but I don't mind hanging at home and watching a video. Cooking is fun too. Always open to new ideas!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memory Keepers Daughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She is an absolute gem and I am blessed we are close.
  2. I am very thankful for my friends and family and all their support and love.
  3. I am very thankful for my health and feel fortunate that my life is so good.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very compassionate person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Since I am 5'9" I would prefer someone my height or taller