Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4233202717 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 68 / Principal of an Elementary School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucla. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best person I can be. I love having good friends and sharing good times. I love art and beautiful things. I love to be creative and think outside the box. I love life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and see new places. I also enjoy visiting art museums and gardens. Seeing new movies and going to the theater is entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who has a good self esteem and enjoys seeing other people happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sweet, warm, and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Devil in the White City". It is a fascinating story about the Chicago World's Fair and it also is a murder mystery. I love the complexity of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good family and friends
  3. I have the capacity to enjoy many different aspects of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a deep thinker and I have a lot to give to another person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to be with someone who is highly moral and honest. I need a person who has character and integrity.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, the girl with, the girl with the dragon tatoo

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera