Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4233202519 A Single Woman in Valdosta, GA 42 / gainfully employed

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Valdosta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: valdosta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Valdosta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Valdosta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from valdosta state university. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family. We all have those relatives we love and those we aren't so fond of. It's learning to tolerate and accept people for who they are and where they are that's important. I love spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like reading, going to the amusement park, or trying out new things. I am trying to get into working out more. It's not one of my favorite pass times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Simple, A True Christian Man and all will follow!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a little on the quiet side (shy).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divas of Damascus Road, Really interesting book because it showed the strength of women and how they conquered life's trials and adversities and were able to work through any problem. Although they were intelligent, successful women it showed how they overlooked the men in their life. It allowed them to put things into perspective and finally allow them to humble themselves without loosing themselves totally. The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Really not sure about this one. Maybe you should pick it out and tell me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm sure there's more they would like to know, so ask.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, csi, criminal minds, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama