Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4233174114 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 27 / I work at a record store and go to school.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to concerts, doing random and fun activities, and being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I think that I have a good ability to make people feel instantly comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading the Twilight Saga. It's extremely nerdy, but I can't put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to love compassionately.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone that knows how to have a good time, and likes to do things. I don't want to have someone that is okay with doing the same thing every day.