Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4233054720 A Single Man in Bear, DE 53 / Local Truck Driver

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bear, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been divorced 4 years. Its time to start a new chapter of my life. I love music of most kinds. I like going to the beach seeing the sites and catching a few rays of sun. I like going to concerts and amusements parks. There isn't much I wouldn't try are like to do. It would be much more fun and enjoyable with that special lady in my life. If you would like to get to know more about me please hit me up. :-) Thanks for reading my profile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to antiques shops. On those nice warm days taking a ride on the motorcycle seeing the sites and grab lunch. I like doing charity rides on the motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

A attractive woman with a warm heart with some or a lot of things in common.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet type - except when I laugh. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books, but I do read magazines, websites, etc related to my hobbies and other interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having good parents
  2. I am thankful for having a good job
  3. I am thankful for having good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an honest person who lives my life based on principles and values. Also that I would do anything to help my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast club,porky's, top gun,etc., you got mail,dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy