Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4233053418 A Single Man in Allentown, PA 26 / Apprentice at Excluisve Tattoos

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allentown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What i'm mostly passionate is artwork, mainly my tattooing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend all my free time drawing, trying to get better at tattooing. But while doing that I love listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to see art

The last book I read and enjoyed

History of tattooing... Described the human influence on tattoing throughout the history of mankind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. I'm Alive
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for living

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I plan to find someone whos as passionate about art and life as I am, whos willing to give me the chance I deserve at true happiness

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, the godfather 123, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy