Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #423302619 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 29 / Parole Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, it's extremely important to me to do well and work at my highest potential in order to feel fulfilled, accomplished. I enjoy working out and usually do it by myself because it is a me time I prefer to be undisturbed. I enjoy trying get new things...

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, watching the latest movies, dinning out...

The most influential person in my life has been

hardworking, honest, stable, humble, loyal

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet, hard working, light on the make up ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course my family....
  2. My job....
  3. My traits take me towards a path of success.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Quiet, Rational

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rat race, good luck chuck,, the vow, the 5 year engagement,, greys anatomy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other