Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4233012712 A Single Man in Camp Hill, PA 59 / Mechanical Engineer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Camp Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Camp Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camp Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best possible person I can in all aspects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy ordering out for food and sitting down to a quiet evening with a good movie. I love figuring how things work and repairing them when they don't. Any and all time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Number one is honesty. I can't stand not being able to trust someone. The others are loyalty, compassion, empathy, Christian morals

The first thing people notice about me

My big heart, which tends to get me into trouble.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. The Precious Love In The World

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem stand offish, but I'm a bit shy and need to get to know people.I'm very approachable despite appearances.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent