Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #423281925 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 67 / Public relationships working with

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: dallas, tx
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growth be it plants, animals, people, flowers, life

I typically spend my leisure time

Horses, dogs, outdoors mountains, ocean, food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Straight forward honesty and the ability to know you can trust them at all times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and the gifts God has given me.
  2. Freedom to think openly
  3. Sharing life's ups and downs

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction