Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4232452624 A Single Woman in Burkesville, KY 29 / will im 20 years old and i need a man and a boy...so messages me =)

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Burkesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Burkesville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burkesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

will i need a man not a little boy.can you be my man?we will see.

I typically spend my leisure time

will i love to go to the mall.and town.and party

The most influential person in my life has been

sweet,nice,hot,sexy

The first thing people notice about me

my body,outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

will umm i dont like to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my mom,dad and my family.
  2. and thankful for my friends
  3. which me wan im mad if you make me mad im mad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

preppy.BUT IM NOT

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

will i am sexy,outgoing,dont like to be at home.i like to getout and go.