Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4231761924 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 53 / CEO

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't think of too many things that I'm not passionate about. I have a passion for life, family, an important relationship, true friends. Trying to live everyday at its fullest is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, traveling, cooking, spending time with friends watching sports and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Kindness. Discusses how kindness encompasses 18 different qualities in a person. It made me feel very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My upbringing
  3. My spiritual foundation

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this time.