Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4231529317 A Single Man in Wanaque, NJ 50 / designer/product manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wanaque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in not following the pack, and sometimes taking the road less traveled. I like weekend roadtrips, the outdoors I never gave up daydreaming, which still gives me creative inspiration, thus I rarely ever find myself bored.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain biking, sailing, definitely anything beach and water related. restoring an antique car, though lately I have been renovating my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys seeing the humorous side of life.

The first thing people notice about me

That sometimes I can come up with the funniest laughs....but sometimes they fail miserably.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Generally, I don't read much fiction (mainly because I am more amused when fact is stranger than fiction)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive....considering some circumstances that could have happened.
  2. My ability to adapt and think creatively
  3. My loving parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to see all sides of the story.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Dining, restaurants, sushi, movies, plays are all game for me. Though, staying home is perfectly fine.