Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #423117237 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 72 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lansing business university
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from lansing business university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environment, sewing, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, fishing, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to be with a man who can be honest about himself. Someone who is considerate. I'd like to walk beside, not behind or ahead of, my partner for the rest of my life. A guy that can laugh is so appealing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and wavy hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Emperor's Revenge by Clive Cussler.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a farm girl. I don't have a closet full of clothes. Ive dont get my nails done. I can change a tire.I enjoy nature, fishing. I'd fight for environmental issues. I'm new to Idaho and would love to be with someone to show me around.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other