Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #42307725 A Single Woman in Hogansville, GA 42 / Technical Support Specialist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hogansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hogansville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hogansville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my children and ensuring their success as well as my own. Finishing college and keeping my eye on the end results energizes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel including to the beach, amusement parks, picnics and would like to go to a good concert. A good spa day is lovely.

The most influential person in my life has been

A God-fearing, stable, open minded, reasonably fit, attractive, intelligent individual. One who is also funny, witty,patient, kind, non-argumentative, has his own mind, knows what he wants and how to make it happen.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually the first thing people notice are my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Sound mind

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality