Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #423069732 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 54 / Art Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucberkeley bs ucla mfa cc mat

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucberkeley bs ucla mfa cc mat. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching art, helping children learn and have fun, nature, animals, kindness and compassion. Always learning and growing, practicing mindfulness and sharing joys. Tikun Olam.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends, learning new things, exploring new places on-the-town as well as in nature, relaxing and enjoying the moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, intelligence, humor, honesty, compassion, thoughtful, optimistic outlook, physically fit, ready for adventures, my best friend. We appreciate travel, nature, exploration, have fun with friends, quiet times together and being alone, together. We're committed to a genuine relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Between a Rock and a Hard Place by Aron Ralston

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. This beautiful, amazing, infinitely fascinating world.
  3. Simple pleasures, inner contentment and peace. Awareness and joy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goofy side and sensual nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction