Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4227199217 A Single Man in Flatwoods, KY 38 / United States Postal Service Employee

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Flatwoods
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Flatwoods, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flatwoods, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate of higher education in the pursuit to better myself, or that others better themselves. I value high morals, both in myself and those of my partner. I absolutely love the arts. I would much rather go to a musical or performing arts theater rather than go to a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, mostly classics or suspense. As I work an odd schedule I try to relax or hit the gym on my down time. I have to continually be busy or life consumes me, making me irritable and somewhat of a "worry-wart." I also like most any sport (softball, baseball, golf, basketball, riding horses, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing that I am looking for in another person is, with doubt casting no shadow, Honesty and Friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for life and people,and my eyes :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The title: OBEDIENCE Plot: A Psychology professor writing her dissertation coaxes a college class to participate in a search to locate a young girl who supposedly dissappeared several years prior. The Conclusion: I'm not telling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My niece
  3. Blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirituality.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very passionate person who would really enjoys deep conversations. As I was raised by a single mother, I have a deeply rooted respect for women who are independant, free thinkers who are not influenced by the times, her social circle, or other distractions.