Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4225123314 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 72 / Legislative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: u of o
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and whatever the Lord sets before me to accomplish.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing the piano and have played from about 1960. I have been a piano teacher and played the organ at church for many years. Now there is no need for an organ in church, so I play piano. I also enjoy travel and have traveled to Europe, Hawaii, Victoria, and many U.S. states. Oregon is my favorite place to live, especially in the Willamette Valley.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive outlook. Someone that has projects or goals for his life. Encouraging and helping that special man in my life to achieve his dreams is rewarding to me. Being appreciated and admired for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and my friendliness. I am an out-going person and can be a leader or a follower, depending on the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It is about our purpose in life as a Christian. I liked the reminder it gives of why we are here. I enjoy historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my last 20 years with a wonderful husband.
  2. I am looking forward to the next "phase" of my life.
  3. I am thankful for each new day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy. I talk to the TV when I disagree. It is very difficult for me to eat just one piece of popcorn at a time!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I will treat that special man in my life like a king.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

gilbert morris books, a variety of spiritual books, the house of winslow series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, fire wall, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

everyone loves raymond, csi, border wars